Makes Dreams Work

The Perry Center has many moving parts to ensure its smooth operation and continued success. We are governed by a board of directors who, with other jobs in our community, volunteer their time and skill set to bring a unique perspective to the table. Together, with Executive Director Nathaniel Douglas, Program Manager, Rachel Antoine, and Development Coordinator Ciarra Beckstrand they have created a vision to propel the Perry Center forward. Thanks to an idea moved into motion in 1986 by Darold and Pat Larson, and a team eager to impact the lives of expectant mothers, we have built a strong ministry who equips mothers with the tools to become the best they can be - physically, mentally, and spiritually - for her and her baby.

Meet the Team

Meet the Resident Team

Nathaniel Douglas

Executive Director




Program Manager

Ciarra Beckstrand

Development Coordinator




Tracy Ortman

Madison Johnson

House Parent

On-Call Nurse and Educator

Brittany Ragan

Resident Assistant

Emily Klinkner

Resident Assistant

Kalli Streit

Resident Assistant

Nikki Demers

Resident Assistant

Resident Assistant

Bethany Richter

Anna Brendemuhl

Marisa Kittleson

Olivia Amundson

Resident Assistant

Resident Assistant

Resident Assistant

Perry Center Board of Directors

The Perry Center is fostered by a board of directors that help us steer through business and spiritual decisions we face. Each board member brings a unique perspective to the table that enables the smooth operation of the Perry Center. We are thankful for the time they volunteer, to serve us. 

Erin Allrich


Shawna Croaker

Vice President

Denise Nerby


Ben Larson


Ranee Nash

Board Member


2355 Meadow Ridge Parkway | West Fargo, North Dakota  58078 | United States

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 by The Perry Center